Religious Life

NEWS See all

News Friday 27 January 2023 Day of Consecrated Life Read News Wednesday 25 January 2023 Press release: Communicating Religious Life Read News Friday 20 January 2023 Vuestros nombres están escritos en el cielo Read News Thursday 19 January 2023 Legacy of Benedict XVI and consecrated life Read Other News Tuesday 17 January 2023 Fortunata Bakhita Quascè - presentazione del libro Read News Friday 13 January 2023 Rome Constellation Assembly 2023 Read Other News Wednesday 11 January 2023 Reconfiguración en la vida religiosa Read Other News Monday 09 January 2023 Catholic sisters reflect on Pope Benedict's impact on church, religious life Read Other News Tuesday 20 December 2022 Perú: Pronunciamiento de la Conferencia de Religiosas y Religiosos Read News Wednesday 07 December 2022 How are the Girls? Read Other News Sunday 04 December 2022 La fecondità gioiosa della fragilità Read News Friday 02 December 2022 Interculturality, Leadership and Vows: Liability or Richness Read Other News Wednesday 30 November 2022 Nuevo Consejo General: Hermanas Misioneras del Santísimo Redentor Read Other News Tuesday 15 November 2022 New Leadership Team: Sisters of Notre Dame Read Other News Wednesday 09 November 2022 New Leadership Team: Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother Read News Monday 07 November 2022 Il monastero ecosostenibile di Lecce Read News Thursday 03 November 2022 Hopes and Tensions of the Document for the Synodal Journey Read News Thursday 27 October 2022 Enlarge the space of your tent Read Other News Thursday 27 October 2022 The voice of women religious at FABC General Conference Read Other News Monday 24 October 2022 New Leadership Team: Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary Read Other News Friday 21 October 2022 Nuova Superiora Generale delle Suore Missionarie Comboniane Read Other News Thursday 13 October 2022 COP27: Launch of the African Climate Dialogues communiqué Read News Wednesday 12 October 2022 Sr. Annah Theresa Nyadombo appointed to the Commission for the Protection of Minors Read Other News Friday 07 October 2022 COP27 Preparations Read News Tuesday 04 October 2022 Season Of Creation 2022: To read the signs of the times Read Other News Friday 30 September 2022 Presentación del Libro Vulnerabilidad, Abusos y Cuidado en la Vida Religiosa Femenina Read Other News Friday 30 September 2022 Reflection of sr. Jean Quinn Read News Wednesday 28 September 2022 New Leaders: Catholic Care for Children International Read News Tuesday 27 September 2022 Women of the Dawn: Sr. Ileane Tolosa Read News Friday 23 September 2022 New Leaders: to experience and to give care Read News Wednesday 21 September 2022 New Leaders: Supporting communities to care Read News Tuesday 20 September 2022 The Economy of Francesco: Sr. Claudia Maria Mundo Read News Tuesday 20 September 2022 Women of the Dawn: Sr. Mónica Benavides Read Other News Friday 16 September 2022 Suor Chiara Cavazza al Consiglio episcopale Read Other News Friday 16 September 2022 Nuevo Gobierno General: Esclavas del Divino Corazón Read Other News Thursday 15 September 2022 Le missionarie della Consolata raccontano il Kazakistan Read Other News Tuesday 13 September 2022 UISG prays for sr. Ellen Gielty, SNDdeN Read News Tuesday 13 September 2022 Women of the Dawn: Sr. Maria Helena Morra Read News Wednesday 07 September 2022 Uccisa Suora Comboniana in Mozambico Read News Wednesday 07 September 2022 Webinar: Listen To The Voice Of Creation Read Other News Tuesday 06 September 2022 Women of the Dawn: Sr. Cristina Robaina Read Other News Monday 05 September 2022 Marianite sister freed after five months of captivity in Burkina Faso Read News Thursday 01 September 2022 Cardinal Hollerich: Deep gratitude to the USG and UISG Read News Thursday 01 September 2022 Ecclesia: Entrevista a la Presidenta de la UISG Read News Wednesday 31 August 2022 Season Of Creation 2022 Read News Tuesday 30 August 2022 Ukraine: Instead of Gunpowder and Cannons, with the Weapons of Love Read Other News Tuesday 30 August 2022 Mujeres del Alba: Horizonte inspirador Read Other News Monday 29 August 2022 African sisters honored for contributing to continent's development Read News Friday 26 August 2022 We are a Church in Synod Read News Thursday 25 August 2022 Kidnapped Sisters in Nigeria released: message from the UISG President Read Other News Thursday 25 August 2022 Les Filles de la Croix: nouveau Conseil Général Read News Monday 22 August 2022 Women Religious Theologians Initiative Read Other News Monday 22 August 2022 Nuovo Consiglio Generale: Suore Canossiane Read Other News Monday 22 August 2022 Nouveau Gouvernement Général: Sainte Famille de Villefranche de Rouergue Read News Friday 19 August 2022 New Congregational Leadership Team: Sisters of Providence Read News Tuesday 16 August 2022 Outstanding Award for Sr. Pat Murray Read Other News Wednesday 03 August 2022 ACWECA's Leadership Retreat on Synodality Read Other News Tuesday 26 July 2022 Missionary Sisters of the Sacred Heart of Jesus: New General Council Read Other News Tuesday 26 July 2022 La nouvelle équipe de l’Administration des Sœurs Servantes du Saint Cœur de Marie Read News Friday 22 July 2022 New Leaders: Respond to the cry of the Earth Read Vatican News Tuesday 19 July 2022 Interview with Sr. Yvonne Reungoat Read News Monday 18 July 2022 New Leaders: Culture of Encounter Read News Friday 15 July 2022 From Listening with the Heart Read News Wednesday 13 July 2022 UISG Plenary: Final Step Read News Wednesday 13 July 2022 New Leaders: Sisters Advocating Globally Read Vatican News Friday 08 July 2022 La rencontre mondiale des familles à Rome Read News Friday 08 July 2022 Women Religious Theologians Intiative Read News Thursday 07 July 2022 Medical Mission Sisters: New Society Coordinator and Society Leadership Team Read News Friday 01 July 2022 UISG Formation Programme 2022: graduation Read News Wednesday 29 June 2022 UISG Formation Programme 2023 Read News Tuesday 28 June 2022 New Leaders: Who are the sisters? Read News Monday 27 June 2022 Uccisa ad Haiti suor Luisa Dell'Orto Read News Friday 24 June 2022 New Leaders: Leadership for Change Read Other News Tuesday 14 June 2022 Presidencia de la CLAR - 2022 - 2025 Read