Advocacy

PROJECTS

Sisters Advocating Globally

Learn more

NEWS See all

News Friday 27 January 2023 Sisters for the Environment: Testimony from the Philippines Read News Friday 20 January 2023 Sisters for the Environment: Testimony from Brazil Read Other News Tuesday 20 December 2022 COP15: Acuerdo sobre la biodiversidad Read News Monday 19 December 2022 Sisters for the Environment: Integrating Voices from the Margins Read News Wednesday 07 December 2022 How are the Girls? Read News Thursday 24 November 2022 Sisters on Holy Ground: beyond COP27 Read Other News Friday 18 November 2022 COP27 attendees are standing on holy ground Read Other News Thursday 10 November 2022 Irmãs pedem aos líderes das cúpulas da ONU que ouçam as margens em meio à crise climática Read News Monday 07 November 2022 Sorelle per l'ambiente: Una dichiarazione che racconta l’impegno delle religiose Read News Friday 04 November 2022 Sisters for the Environment: Presentation of the Statement Read News Friday 28 October 2022 Press Release: Sisters for the Environment Read News Thursday 27 October 2022 Catholic Sisters at COP27 Read News Thursday 20 October 2022 Save the Date: Sisters for the Environment Read News Wednesday 21 September 2022 New Leaders: Supporting communities to care Read News Wednesday 27 July 2022 New Leaders: Interview with sr. Patricia Murray Read News Monday 25 July 2022 New Leaders: Sowing Hope for the Planet Read News Friday 22 July 2022 New Leaders: Respond to the cry of the Earth Read News Tuesday 19 July 2022 Sisters advocate: UISG co-hosts side event at UN High-Level Political Forum Read News Monday 18 July 2022 New Leaders: Culture of Encounter Read News Wednesday 13 July 2022 New Leaders: Sisters Advocating Globally Read Vatican News Sunday 10 July 2022 Faith Institutions Announce Divestment from Fossil Fuel Companies Read News Saturday 02 July 2022 New Leaders: What we can offer in the light of the charism Read News Friday 01 July 2022 New Leaders: Radically live the vocation Read News Wednesday 29 June 2022 News Leaders: Cosa significa essere oggi leader del cambiamento? Read News Tuesday 28 June 2022 New Leaders: Who are the sisters? Read News Friday 24 June 2022 Interview: Why is advocacy important? Read News Friday 24 June 2022 New Leaders: Leadership for Change Read News Thursday 02 June 2022 Advancing Courageous Leadership Read News Wednesday 25 May 2022 Davos 2022: Sisters' Testimonies Read News Saturday 21 May 2022 Religious at 2022 World Economic Forum in Davos Read News Saturday 19 March 2022 Religious Congregations and Laudato Si Platform Read News Friday 25 February 2022 Advocacy with indigenous communities in the Philippines Read News Wednesday 16 February 2022 Talitha Kum: Call to Action Read